Your Choice for Dallas-Fort Worth Property Management Get a Quote

About Us

Meet the Team

We have been in business since 1985 and pride ourselves as leaders in our local real estate market and the property management community. We are active members of community and stay current on the latest property management industry trends.

Susan Wilson » Broker, GRI, ABR, BPOR, E Pro, TCRLS, TCRPM
Susan Wilson
Office: (469) 731-5200 susan@newgenpropertiesdfw.com
Kelly Davis » Realtor
Kelly Davis
Cell: (214) 414-5236 Office: (469) 731-5200 Kelly@newgenpropertiesdfw.com
Debra Kellerhall » TCRLPM
Office: (469) 731-5200 kelly.newgen@outlook.com
Shayne Miller » Realtor
Shayne Miller
Cell: (469) 939-2803 Office: (469) 731-5200 shayne@newgenpropertiesdfw.com
David ONeill » Realtor
David Oneill
Cell: (469) 394-7800 Office: (469) 731-5200 david.oneill.tx@gmail.com
Anita Vilela » Realtor
Cell: (469) 233-4679 Office: (469) 731-5200 anita@newgenpropertiesdfw.com
Franklin Lewis » Realtor
Ryan Wilson » Maintenance Team
Ryan Wilson
Office: (469) 731-5200 ryan@newgenpropertiesdfw.com
Kate Wilson » Administrative Assistant
Kate Wilson
Office: (469) 731-5200 Kate@newgenpropertiesdfw.com